• ge-logoa member of groupelephant.com

  • beyond corporate purposeerp-logo

New Regional Dispensation

We are launching a new dispensation for our North American business to closely align with the SAP North American sales organization. This will simplify partnering on deals, to accelerate sales and growth of our mutual client base.

The new EPI-USE America dispensation is based on regions that map to SAP’s regions, so an SAP Account Executive, for anything from payroll through S4, will know whom to contact, based on the geographic location of a client.

To our SAP colleagues, please direct your enquiries to an appropriate person, by region, as shown in the graphic below and watch the video.

WEST

Rob Levy
+1-858-733-0952
rob.levy@epiuse.com

Rowan Hinton
+1-678-468-8983
rowan.hinton@epiuse.com
Keith Harmon
+1-832-318-9406
keith.harmon@epiuse.com
Mark Schexnaildre
+1-225-333-0158
mark.schexnaildre@epiuse.com
Willem Spies
+1-678-642-4125
willem.spies@epiuse.com
Wendy Emery
+1-530-613-6310
wendy.emery@epiuse.com

 MIDWEST

Keith McDermott
+1-404-429-7763
keith.mcdermott@epiuse.com

Jamie Greiner
+1-678-978-4147
jameson.greiner@epiuse.com
Johan Pretorius
+1-530-304-6214
johan.pretorius@epiuse.com
Kellie Fitzpatrick
+1-704-277-4100
kellie.fitzpatrick@epiuse.com
Werner Taljaard
+1-720-369-4269
werner.taljaard@epiuse.com

NORTHEAST

Allan Zoutendyk
+1-919-995-4135
allan.zoutendyk@epiuse.com

Jon Jenkins
+1-401-374-0040
jon.jenkins@epiuse.com
Juliet Henry
+1-804-586-7251
juliet.henry@epiuse.com
Cindy Hazen
+1-734-751-6367
cindy.hazen@epiuse.com

CANADA

Riaan Vermeulen
+1-908-914-1401
riaan.vermeulen@epiuse.com

Sam Naim
+1-613-862-4572
sam.naim@epiuse.com

 SOUTH CENTRAL

Scott Wadlow
+1-626-533-4224
scott.wadlow@epiuse.com

Jill Hatton
+1-704-277-4175
jill.hatton@epiuse.com
Safdar Abedi
+1-678-485-5411
safdar.abedi@epiuse.com

SOUTHEAST

Keith McDermott
+1-404-429-7763
keith.mcdermott@epiuse.com

David Visser
+1-678-516-6564
david.visser@epiuse.com
Jamie Greiner
+1-678-978-4147
jameson.greiner@epiuse.com
Kellie Fitzpatrick
+1-704-277-4100
kellie.fitzpatrick@epiuse.com
Mark Palma
+1-910-228-1697
mark.palma@epiuse.com